Local organizing committee

Maria Albin, Chair
Jenny Selander, Co-chair
Charlotta Eriksson, Secretary
Andrei Pyko, Co-secretary
Elena Engström, Coordinator

Scientific Committee

Mathias Basner, Chair, United States
Mark Brink, Co-Chair, Switzerland
Sabine Janssen, Secretary, The Netherlands
David Welch, New Zealand
Annelies Bockstael, Canada
Sarah Verhulst, Belgium
Kerstin Persson Waye, Sweden
Elise van Kempen, The Netherlands
Sabine Schlittmeier, Germany
John Marsh, Great Britain
Gunn Marit Aasvang, Norway
Michael Smith, United States
Dirk Schreckenberg, Germany
Jiyoung Hong, South Korea
Norm Broner, Australia
Mikael Ögren, Sweden
Adrian Fuente, Canada
Truls Gjestland, Norway
Natalia Sizov, United States




Phone: +46 18 67 10 03

Important dates

Abstract submission open
October 2019

Last day for abstract submission
27 January 2020

Notification of acceptance
17 February 2020

Deadline for full paper submission
31 March 2020

Organized by

The conference is hosted by ICBEN and the Institute of Environmental Medicine, Karolinska Institutet .